Live Streaming Online Pepsi IPL 2015 1st (Opening) Match – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)


Watch Pepsi IPL 2015 Opening Match Live Streaming MI vs KKR| IPL Season 8 2015 1st Match KKR vs MI| Watch Online Live Streaming Pepsi IPL 2015 First Match Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians : Here check out complete report on the first or opening game of the 8th edition of Pepsi IPL 2015 between KKR vs MI at Kolkata…

Pepsi IPL 2015 Season 8 First (1st) or Opening Match : Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

So the Cricket Lovers get ready for the action. The beginning of Pepsi IPL Season 8 2015 is being started from today from the opening match between the defending champions of last season KKR vs MI. This first match will be played at Kolkata. The support for them will be more than the Mumbai Indians. KKR will try to beat MI at their home ground. Both teams have prepared and ready for this blasted opening game of IPL 2015.

Live Streaming Watch Online Pepsi IPL 2015 1st Match : KKR vs MI

Catch It : IPL 2015 Live Streaming Opening Ceremony

Here are some channels on which you can watch Pepsi IPL 2015 1st Match – KKR vs MI. These are : Hotstar App, Set Max, Sony Six, Geo TV, Super Sports and Star Sports.

IPL 2015 Season 8 1st Match : KKR vs MI Full Details

Tournament : Pepsi IPL Season 8 2015

Match No. – 1

Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Teams : Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Timing : 8:00 p.m. IST

Date : 8th April 2015

KKR vs MI Head To Head Stats in IPL (All Seasons) :

Total Match Played : 14

Mumbai Indians Won : 10

Kolkata Knight Riders Won : 4

Tie/Draw : 0

Now if we see the above data then Mumbai Indians is looking very strong team on Paper. They have played very well. KKR is also not the weak team. This match is going to be very fantastic. Now take a look on both teams squad below.

Download IPL 2015 Opening Ceremony Full HD Video

IPL 2015 KKR Team Squad :

Gautam Gambhir (C), Umesh Yadav, Robin Uthappa, Morne Morkel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Shakib Al Hasan, Azhar Mohamood, KC Cariappa, Sunil Narine, Yusuf Pathan,Andre Russell, Brad Hogg, Sumit Narwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Aditya Garhwal, Pat Cummins, Johan Botha, Piyush Chawla, Sheldon Jackson, Veer Pratap Singh and Vaibhav Rawal

IPL 2015 MI Team Squad :

Rohit Sharma (C), Kieron Pollard, Partiv Patel, Pawan Suyal, J Suchith, Aditya Tare, Harbhajan Singh, Lendl Simmons, Aaron Finch, Unmukt Chand, Amabti Rayudu, Micthell McClengahan, Lasith Malinga, Vinay Kumar, Cory Anderson, Marchant De Lange, Aiden Blizzard, Shreyas Gopal,Jasprit Bumrah, Abhimany Mithun, Nitish Rana, Pargyan Ojha, Siddesh Lad, Akshay Wakhare, Josh Hazlewood and Hardik Pandya

So let us see what happens. Who wins this first match of IPL 2015 Season 8. Hope you like this information.

Stay connected with us for more latest updates..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here