Zee Cine Awards 2017 Full Winners List : Amitabh Bachchan Won (Best Actor Male) & Alia Bhatt (Best Actor Female)

Zee Cine Awards 2017 Full Winners List : Here is the complete winners list of Zee Cine Awards 2017 and now i am sharing the full winners list of Zee Cine Awards 2017.

Zee Cine Awards 2017 Winners Announced :

It was a star studded award ceremony event at Jio Gardens, BKC where the complete winners list of zee cine awards 2017 is announced.

Many of superstar of B Town industry was present at the zee cine awards 2017 and there were some powerful and electrifying performances performed.

The zee cine awards 2017 was graced by many B-townies with A-listers like Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Varun Dhawan, Hrithik Roshan, Alia Bhatt and many more.

Zee Cine Awards 2017 Full Winners List

Zee Cine Awards 2017 Full Winners List

Dabangg Salman Khan made a very awesome entry on his hit songs and “Baby ko base pasand hai” was also praised by the audience out there.

Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan also performed well on the stage and it was so nice to watch.

Zee Cine Awards 2017 Full Winners List :

The star studded night was completely filled with many superstars of B Town and here i a going to share the full winners list of zee cine awards 2017.

Alia Bhatt and Amitabh Bachchan have won Best Actor Female and Best Actor Male awards respectively at recently concluded Zee Cine Awards 2017.

Image result for zee cine awards 2017 winners

While Alia won for her stunning performance in Udta Punjab, Amitabh Bachchan won for his film Pink.

On the other hand, Salman Khan and Anushka Sharma won in Best Actor Male (Viewer’s Choice) and Best Actor Female (Viewer’s Choice) categories respectively.

  • Best Actor : Amitabh Bachchan (Pink)
  • Best Actress : Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)
  • Best Director : Ram Madhvani (Neerja)
  • Best Film Jury : Pink
  • Viewer’s Choice Best Film : Dangal
  • Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Female) : Anushka Sharma (Sultan)
  • Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Male) : Salman Khan (Sultan)
  • Best Debutant (Male) : Jim Sarbh (Neerja)
  • Best Debutant (Female) : Ritika Singh (Saala Khadoos)
  • Best Debut Director : Aniruddha Roy Choudhury (Pink)
  • Best Actor in a Comic Role : Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor & Sons)
  • Best Supporting Actress : Shabana Azmi ( Neerja)
  • Best Song : Channa Mereya ( Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
  • Best Background Score : Airlift
  • Best Dialogue : Pink
  • Best Production Design & Best Editing
    : Neerja
  • Best Visual Effects & Best Action
    : Shivaay
  • Best Music : Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
  • Best Playback Singer (Female) : Neha Bhasin (Jag Ghoomeya, Sultan)
  • Best Playback Singer (Male) : Arijit Singh (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil title track)
  • Best Lyricist : Irshad Kamil (Jag Ghoomeya)
  • Best Sound Design : Sultan
  • Best Choreography : Kala Chashma by Bosco-Caeser (Baar Baar Dekho)
  • Best Cinematography :Shivaay

Keep in touch with us for more latest updates.

The Author

Sandeep Kumar

Introducing my self ... Sandeep Kumar owner of this site who is passionate to explore all breaking news and some useful tricks via internet. For more you may connect with me right here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome here at TEAMUNITE.ORG where you may collect all the Latest Updates and Trending Topics around the World.